Executive and Management

The Club is governed by an executive that is elected annually.

The Club's current executive:

  • President: Gavin Bannatyne
  • Vice President: Don MacDonald
  • Treasurer: Chris Carson
  • Trustees: John Dillon and Colin Gething
  • Executive members: Dave Burrowes, Karen Burns, Steve Leitch, Don MacDonald, Grayson May, Glyn Palmer, Paul O'Riley, Mark Southon, Keith White.

The Club is managed by a terrific team led by:

  • General Manager: Fred Ferris